15 Lewis St., Suite 200
Hartford, CT 06103
Publishers & Owners
Associate Publisher Donna Collins
dcollins@hartfordbusiness.com | ext. 121
CEO, New England Business Media Peter Stanton
pstanton@nebusinessmedia.com
President and Publisher, Hartford Business Journal; President & Group Publisher Joseph Zwiebel
jzwiebel@hartfordbusiness.com | ext. 132
Editorial
Managing Editor Brad Kane
bkane@HartfordBusiness.com | ext. 127
Research Director Roger Magnus
rmagnus@nebusinessmedia.com | ext. 508.755.8004 ext. 263
Digital Producer/Reporter Matt Pilon
mpilon@HartfordBusiness.com | ext. 143
News Editor Gregory Seay
gseay@HartfordBusiness.com | ext. 144
Sales
Senior Accounts Manager David Hartley
dhartley@HartfordBusiness.com | ext. 130
Accounts Manager Alexis Hersh
ahersh@hartfordbusiness.com | ext. 120
Custom Publishing Projects Manager Stephanie Kucharski
skucharski@HartfordBusiness.com | ext. 129
Senior Accounts Manager Bill Lambot
blambot@HartfordBusiness.com | ext. 128
Accounts Manager Brittney Michaud
bmichaud@HartfordBusiness.com | ext. 133
Senior Accounts Manager Jill Siegel
jsiegel@HartfordBusiness.com | ext. 126
Events
Events Manager Amy Orsini
aorsini@hartfordbusiness.com | ext. 134
Design & Production
Production Director/Marketing Coordinator Lynn Mika
lmika@HartfordBusiness.com | ext. 140
Administration
Office Manager Jessica Baker
jbaker@HartfordBusiness.com | ext. 122
Operations Manager Catherine Gruszka
cgruszka@HartfordBusiness.com | ext. 137
Chair, Executive Advisory Board Gail Lebert
Subscriptions & Circulation
Accounting & HR
Accounting Assistant/Office Manager Valerie Clark
vcark@nebusinessmedia.com | ext. 242
Credit and Collection Manager Raki Zwiebel
rzwiebel@nebusinessmedia.com
ADVERTISEMENTS
Copyright 2014 New England Business Media