15 Lewis St., Suite 200
Hartford, CT 06103
Publishers & Owners
Associate Publisher Donna Collins
dcollins@hartfordbusiness.com | ext. 121
CEO, New England Business Media Peter Stanton
pstanton@nebusinessmedia.com
President and Publisher, Hartford Business Journal; President & Group Publisher Joseph Zwiebel
jzwiebel@hartfordbusiness.com | ext. 132
Editorial
Digital Producer/Reporter Keith Griffin
kgriffin@hartfordbusiness.com | ext. 127
Research Director Stephanie Meagher
smeagher@nebusinessmedia.com | ext. 262
News Editor Matt Pilon
mpilon@HartfordBusiness.com | ext. 143
News Editor Gregory Seay
gseay@HartfordBusiness.com | ext. 144
Sales
Senior Accounts Manager David Hartley
dhartley@HartfordBusiness.com | ext. 130
Senior Accounts Manager Bill Lambot
blambot@HartfordBusiness.com | ext. 128
Advertising Director Christian J. Renstrom
crenstrom@HartfordBusiness.com | ext. 126
Senior Accounts Manager John Vuillemot
jvuillemot@HartfordBusiness.com | ext. 133
Events
Events Manager Amy Orsini
aorsini@hartfordbusiness.com | ext. 134
Design & Production
Production Director/Marketing Coordinator Lynn Mika
lmika@HartfordBusiness.com | ext. 140
Administration
Office Manager Jessica Baker
jbaker@HartfordBusiness.com | ext. 122
Administrative Coordinator Kristine Donahue
kdonahue@hartfordbusiness.com | ext. 137
Chair, Executive Advisory Board Gail Lebert
Subscriptions & Circulation
Accounting & HR
Accounting Assistant/Office Manager Valerie Clark
vcark@nebusinessmedia.com | ext. 242
Chief Financial Officer/Interim HR Director Mary Rogers
mrogers@nebusinessmedia.com
Credit and Collection Manager Raki Zwiebel
rzwiebel@nebusinessmedia.com
ADVERTISEMENTS
Copyright 2016 New England Business Media