15 Lewis St., Suite 200
Hartford, CT 06103
Publishers & Owners
Associate Publisher, Hartford Business Journal Donna Collins
dcollins@hartfordbusiness.com | ext. 121
CEO, New England Business Media Peter Stanton
pstanton@nebusinessmedia.com | ext. 223
President, New England Business Media; Publisher, Hartford Business Journal Joseph Zwiebel
jzwiebel@hartfordbusiness.com | ext. 132
Editorial
Keith Griffin
ext. 127
Research Director, New England Business Media Stephanie Meagher
smeagher@nebusinessmedia.com | ext. 262
News Editor Matt Pilon
mpilon@HartfordBusiness.com | ext. 143
News Editor Gregory Seay
gseay@HartfordBusiness.com | ext. 144
Sales
Senior Accounts Manager David Hartley
dhartley@HartfordBusiness.com | ext. 130
Senior Accounts Manager William C. Lambot
wlambot@HartfordBusiness.com | ext. 128
Sales Director Jaime Rudy
ext. 124
Senior Accounts Manager John Vuillemot
jvuillemot@HartfordBusiness.com | ext. 133
Events
Events Coordinator Kaleigh Hickey
khickey@HartfordBusiness.com | ext. 137
Events Manager Amy Orsini
aorsini@hartfordbusiness.com | ext. 134
Design & Production
Production Director/Marketing Coordinator Lynn Mika
lmika@HartfordBusiness.com | ext. 140
Administration
Office & Sales Coordinator Allison Williams
awilliams@HartfordBusiness.com | ext. 122
Subscriptions & Circulation
Accounting & HR
Accounting Assistant/Office Manager, New England Business Media Valerie Clark
vcark@nebusinessmedia.com | ext. 242
Chief Financial Officer, New England Business Media Mary Rogers
mrogers@nebusinessmedia.com | ext. 252
HR Director, New England Business Media Kim Vautour
kvautour@nebusinessmedia.com | ext. 292
Credit & Collections Manager, New England Business Media Raki Zwiebel
rzwiebel@nebusinessmedia.com | ext. 234
ADVERTISEMENTS
Copyright 2017 New England Business Media