Send this to a friend

Levin Becker, Frahm, Savino, Shanahan elected to open government board

Arielle Levin Becker, Robert Frahm, Mike Savino and Marie K. Shanahan have been elected to the Connecticut Foundation for Open Government (CFOG) board of directors and Bernard Kavaler, David Fink, Mitchell Pearlman and Michele Jacklin were elected to officer positions. Other executive committee members are Gary Gold, immediate past-president; Aaron Bayer, Daniel Klau, Colleen Murphy, Joy Hainlein, Paul Marks and Tom Puleo.

Becker is communications director for the Connecti ...

Fields marked in red are required
Your name
Your email
Recipient addresses
(Separate multiple addresses with commas)

Personal message

Copyright 2017 New England Business Media