CFO of the Year

CFO of the Year

Nomination deadline is July 6, 2015

2014 CFO of the Year Finalists

Richard Anderson            iDevices LLC    
Robin Barrett                   Infinity Music Hall & Bistro    
Jim Bedard                      UnitedHealthcare    
Beth Bombara                 The Hartford    
Robert Bowsza                HARC Inc.    
Andrew Brady                  Innovative Medical Products    
Mark Daley                      Materials Innovation and Recycling Authority    
Wendy Hodge                 Chrysalis Center Inc.    
George Lauri                  State Line Oil Inc.    
Walter Megenis               Berkshire Hathaway Homeservices New England Properties    
Tim O'Brien                     KBE Building Corp.    
Thomas Wood                American School for the Deaf   

For questions about this event please contact Amy Orsini at 860-236-9998, ext. 134 or

Copyright 2015 New England Business Media