Processing Your Payment

Please do not leave this page until complete. This can take a few moments.

2019 C-Suite Awards Honorees

Many ambitious professionals hope to one day reach the C-Suite, where they can be decision-makers who help shape an organization's future.

But success in business isn't simply measured by landing a CEO or CFO title. Instead, it's determined by what an executive does and accomplishes once they reach that higher pedestal.

As part of Hartford Business Journal's second-annual C-Suite Awards, we recognize executives who have not only reached some of the highest levels in business, but also achieved major successes in leading their respective organizations.

We've identified six leaders in various C-Suite categories — CEO, CFO, CAO, CIO and CMO — from the for-profit and not-for-profit sectors who stood out for their commitment to excellence.

Meet the 2019 C-Suite Award Honorees

  • John Ciulla
    John Ciulla
    President and CEO, Webster Financial Corp and Webster Bank
    View Profile
  • Kevin C. Leahy
    Kevin C. Leahy
    CEO, Connecticut Wealth Management LLC
    View Profile
  • Mark Boxer
    Mark Boxer
    Executive Vice President and Global Chief Information Officer, Cigna
    View Profile
  • Edwin J. Meyer Jr.
    Edwin J. Meyer Jr.
    Vice President of Finance, Goodwin College
    View Profile
  • Tracey LeMay
    Tracey LeMay
    Chief Administrative Officer, Masonicare
    View Profile
  • Roberta (Bert) Wachtelhausen
    Roberta (Bert) Wachtelhausen
    Chief Sales and Marketing Officer, ConnectiCare; President, WellSpark Health
    View Profile