Processing Your Payment

Please do not leave this page until complete. This can take a few moments.

Contact Us

address

100 Allyn Street, Suite 3, Hartford, CT 06103

phone

860-236-9998

subscription

Print subscription customer service

circulation@hartfordbusiness.com 845-267-3008

Email Newsletter and Web Registration customer service

circulation@hartfordbusiness.com 860-236-9998 x242

Our Staff

Publisher
  • Tom Curtin

    tcurtin@hartfordbusiness.com 860-236-9998 ext. 124

Editorial
  • Andrew Larson

    Web Editor

    alarson@hartfordbusiness.com

  • David Krechevsky

    Staff Writer

    davidk@hartfordbusiness.com 860-236-9998 ext. 702

  • Greg Bordonaro

    Editor

    gbordonaro@hartfordbusiness.com 860-236-9998 ext. 139

  • Hanna Snyder Gambini

    Economic Development Forecaster

    hgambini@hartfordbusiness.com

  • Michael Puffer

    Staff Writer

    mpuffer@hartfordbusiness.com 860-236-9998 ext. 143

  • Skyler Frazer

    Staff Writer

    sfrazer@hartfordbusiness.com 860-236-9998 ext. 145

Sales
  • Daniel Schilke

    Senior Accounts Manager

    dschilke@hartfordbusiness.com 860-236-9998 ext. 135

  • Donna Hogan

    Senior Account Manager

    dhogan@hartfordbusiness.com 860-236-9998

  • Emily Paskind

    Senior Accounts Manager

    epaskind@hartfordbusiness.com 860-236-9998 ext. 133

Events/Marketing
  • Jessica Quinn

    General Manager

    jquinn@hartfordbusiness.com 860-236-9998 ext. 137

Operations
  • Lindsay Langenauer

    Digital Advertising & Marketing Manager

    llangenauer@hartfordbusiness.com 860-236-9998 x134

Creative
Research
  • Stephanie Meagher

    Research Director

    smeagher@nebusinessmedia.com 860-356-4688 ext. 263

Audience Development
  • Leah Allen

    Audience Development Manager

    lallen@nebusinessmedia.com 508-755-8004 x242

  • Nicole Dunn

    Business Office Assistant

    ndunn@nebusinessmedia.com 508-755-8004 x104